Calendars - Districts and WANIC

Courses managed by WANIC (programs at DigiPen and Lake Washington Institute of Technology) follow the Lake Washington School District academic calendar with a few small differences including WANIC students do not have early release Wednesdays.
Students enrolled in classes outside their district will be following the academic calendar where their program is being taught.
 

WANIC Consortium District Calendars

 

LWSD Calendar & Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center Board Room
Sat, Mar 9
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
WANIC Open House
-
Lake Washington Institute of Technology
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
WANIC - DigiPen Info Session
-
Zoom
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center Board Room
Sat, Apr 6