News

Events

Twitter

Teacher Contacts

Class

HS

Crdts

Location

District

Teacher

Email

Phone

American Sign Language

1

Issaquah HS

ISD

Harris, RJ

harrisr2@issaquah.wednet.edu

425.837.6073

American Sign Language

1

Lk Wash HS

LWSD

Layton, Amanda

alayton@lwsd.org

425.936.1700

Architectural & EngineeringDesign/Drafting

1

Juanita HS

LWSD

Shelton, Greg

gshelton@lwsd.org

425.936.1600

Automotive Technology

2-3

Bellevue HS

BSD

McCue, Peter

mccuep@bsd405.org

425.456.7125

Automotive Technology

2-3

Bothell HS

NSD

McCue, Patrick

pmccue@nsd.org

425.408.7177

Automotive Technology

0.5

Mount Si HS

SVSD

Meyers, Gregg

meyersg@svsd410.org

425.831.8190

Baking & Pastry

2

Bothell HS

NSD

Schiebel, Nikki

nschiebel@nsd.org

425-408-7081

Cisco Networking Academy

3

Newport HS

BSD

Mason, Jeff

masonj@bsd405.org

425.456.7533

Cisco Networking Academy

3

Newport HS

BSD

Thompson, Rod

thompsonr@bsd405.org

425.456.7576

Composite Engineering & Manufacturing

3

Bothell HS

NSD

Cattin, Bill

bcattin@nsd.org

425.408.7164

Construction Trades

0.5

Mount Si HS

SVSD

Meyers, Gregg

meyersg@svsd410.org

425.831.8190

Criminal Justice

0.5

Mount Si HS

SVSD

Znak, Robert

znakr@svsd410.org

425.831.4231

Criminal Justice

2

Skyline HS

ISD

Krieble, Chuck

krieblec@issaquah.wednet.edu

425.837.7875

Culinary Arts

3

Mount Si HS

SVSD

Tarp, Laura

tarpl@svsd410.org

425.831.8153

Culinary Arts

3

Newport HS

BSD

Green, Tracy

greent@bsd405.org

425.456.7470

Culinary Arts

2

Bothell HS

NSD

Schiebel, Nikki

nschiebel@nsd.org

425-408-7081

Culinary Arts

2

Lk Wash HS

LWSD

Clarke, Mary

maclarke@lwsd.org

425.936.1700

DigiPen Animation Academy 1st & 2nd Yr

3

DigiPen

WANIC

Loreen, Misty

misty.loreen@digipen.edu


DigiPen Animation Academy 1st & 2nd Yr

3

DigiPen

WANIC

Owens, Michael

michael.owens@digipen.edu


DigiPen Animation Academy 2nd Yr

3

DigiPen

WANIC

McWhirter, James

james.m@digipen.edu


DigiPen Robotics 1st & 2nd Yr

3

DigiPen

WANIC

Kimzey, Katrina

k.kimzey@digipen.edu


DigiPen Video Game Programming 1st Yr

3

DigiPen

WANIC

Scheppler, Ryan

ryan.scheppler@digipen.edu


DigiPen Video Game Programming 1st Yr

3

DigiPen

WANIC

Mueller, Nathan

n.mueller@digipen.edu


DigiPen Video Game Programming 2nd Yr

3

DigiPen

WANIC

Kings, Jeremy

j.kings@digipen.edu


Digital Media Academy

1

Mount Si HS

SVSD

Dockery, Joe

dockeryj@svsd410.org

425.831.8126

Engineering & Design

2

Inglemoor HS

NSD

Wierusz, Mike

mwierusz@nsd.org

425.408.7253

Event Planning, Hospitality &Tourism

2

Inglemoor HS

NSD

Gilmore, Geoffrey

ggilmore@nsd.org

425.408.7263

Fire & EMS 1st & 2nd Yr

3

WANIC

WANIC

Greaves, Jack

jgreaves@fitefire.org

425.739.8400

Graphic Design & ProductionStudio

2

Sammamish HS

BSD

Danielsen, Tom

danielsent@bsd405.org

425.456.7734

Health Science Careers/Nursing

3

WANIC

WANIC

Brand, Joni

jbrand@lwsd.org

425.739.8400

Health Science Careers/Nursing

3

Woodinville HS

NSD

Orobinskaia, Marina

morobinskaia@nsd.org

425.408.7444

Health Science Careers/Nursing

2-3

Sammamish HS

BSD

Peterson, Sue

peterssu@bsd405.org

425.456.7714

Interior Design

0.5

Juanita HS

LWSD

Menino, Genevieve

gmenino@lwsd.org

425.936.1600

Media Production

1

Bellevue HS

BSD

Conger, Brad

congerg@bsd405.org

425.456.7101

Media Production (Video, TV &Film)

2

Newport HS

BSD

Hamada, Steve

hamadas@bsd405.org

425.456.7525

Medical Careers

3

WANIC

WANIC

Van Buskirk, Tanya

tvanbuskirk@lwsd.org

425.739.8400

Nursery & GreenhouseOperations

2

Interlake HS

BSD

Lindholm, Lisa

lindholml@bsd405.org

425.456.7323

Radio Broadcasting

1

Bellevue HS

BSD

Conger, Brad

congerg@bsd405.org

425.456.7101

Sports & EntertainmentMarketing/Mngmnt

1

Mount Si HS

SVSD

Brown, Darren

brownd@svsd410.org

425.831.8427

Sports Medicine

3

Issaquah HS

ISD

Parsons, Todd

parsonst@issaquah.wednet.edu

425.837.6123

Sports Medicine

1

Bothell HS

NSD

Newell, Dan

dnewell@nsd.org

425.408.7180

Sports Medicine

1

Mount Si HS

SVSD

Backstrom, Robin

backstromr@svsd410.org

425.831.8211

Teaching Academy

1

Skyline HS

ISD

Smersh, Kelsey

smershk@issaquah.wednet.edu

425.837.7859

Teaching Academy

2

Bothell HS

NSD

Doner, Catherine

cdoner@nsd.org

425.408.7082

Teaching Academy

2

Newport HS

BSD

Kilcup, Rick

kilcupr@bsd405.org

425.456.7485

Teaching Academy

2

Sammamish HS

BSD

Ogimachi, Rachel

ogimachir@bsd405.org

425.456.7686

Welding Technology, Design &Fabrication

2

Interlake HS

BSD

Agnew, Jim

agnewj@bsd405.org

425.456.7277

Welding Technology

0.5

Woodinville HS

NSD

Tonneslan, Jay

jtonneslan@nsd.org

425.408.7523

Welding Technology (Beg. andAdv.)

0.5

Mount Si HS

SVSD

Meyers, Gregg

meyersg@svsd410.org

425.831.8190